WARM WELCOME

Please select your region:

Your region is not listed? Contact us by mail [email protected] or by telephone + 41 55 642 61 00

Standard Terms and Conditions (T&C)

Standard Terms and Conditions (T&C)

1. Scope of application
These Standard Terms and Conditions (hereinafter also "T&C") apply to all legal relationships of Weseta Textil AG, Bergen 4, 8765 Engi / Glarus Süd, Switzerland (hereinafter "Weseta Textil") for the purchase of goods from the Weseta Textil range when purchased through the web shop at the URL https://shop.weseta.ch/en/service/general-terms-conditions/ of Weseta Textil (hereinafter "Weseta Textil Webshop"). Weseta Textil performs its services exclusively on the basis of these Standard Terms and Conditions. Deviating terms and conditions of the customer as well as amendments and supplements to these T&C shall not apply unless Weseta Textil has accepted them in writing. In those cases, these Standard Terms and Conditions shall apply in addition.
 
2. Product range
The current range of Weseta Textil can be found on https://shop.weseta.ch/en/ and on www.weseta.ch as well as in Weseta Textil’s periodically updated brochures. This information is generally speaking of a descriptive nature. The offer contained therein is made without obligation. Weseta Textil can adapt the range and offer at any time. The information provided in the Weseta Textil Webshop (e.g., product descriptions, illustrations, sizes and other information) do specifically not constitute an undertaking as to quality or any guarantee, unless explicitly stated otherwise.
The chromatic values are displayed in the Weseta Textil Webshop as true to the original as possible. The original goods may contain deviations from the chromatic values in the Weseta Textil Webshop.
 
3. Prices
The applicable prices/currency are those stated at the time of ordering the goods. All prices stated in these T&C, in the offer, in the order confirmation and in the contract for the goods are quoted with the VAT included at the statutory rate.
 
4. Registration/data protection
In order to complete an order process, the customer must register on the Weseta Textil website specifying his or her personal data. In doing so, the customer undertakes to provide truthful information. Weseta Textil reserves the right to delete a customer account at any time without giving reasons.
Weseta Textil attaches great importance to the protection of your data. For details, please refer to the separate privacy policy
 
5. Binding nature of the order
The offer on the Weseta Textil Webshop is considered an invitation to the other party to make a binding offer. As soon as the customer's order (by telephone, email, etc.) has been received by Weseta Textil, it is considered an offer on the part of the customer. The contract shall take effect upon Weseta Textil confirming the order. The order confirmation will be sent by email. If Weseta Textil does not confirm the order within 5 days, the customer is no longer bound by his or her offer.In deviation from the aforesaid, a contract shall be deemed to have been entered into:
• in the case of payment by PayPal, at the time the payment is confirmed to PayPal;
• in the case of payment by TWINT, at the time the payment is confirmed to TWINT;
• in case of payment by credit card, at the time the credit card is charged.
 
6. Payment options
Payment is made either by invoice, payment in advance, PayPal, TWINT, or credit card.
 
6.1 Purchase by invoice:
We also provide you with the convenient option to pay for your order upon receipt of invoice after you received the goods. The invoice will be sent to you separately by post or email and must be paid within 14 days of invoicing (due date).
In the event of purchase by invoice, the service provider MF Group Factoring AG will be in charge of processing and its standard terms and conditions shall also apply, which provide in particular also for the possibility of a credit check. Weseta Textil reserves the right to exclude payment by invoice at its sole discretion and without giving reasons.
In any event, a purchase by invoice is not possible in the following cases:
• The shipping address does not match the billing address.
• There are still outstanding amounts from invoices for another order.
• Your shopping cart exceeds a value of CHF 1,000.00.
• Orders for gift vouchers cannot be purchased by invoice.
 
Purchase by invoice with partial payment option (POWERPAY)
MF Group / POWERPAY, in its capacity as an external payment service provider, offers the payment method "Purchase by invoice". Individual invoicing will allow you to easily settle your online purchase by invoice. If you choose not to pay within the specified time frame, you will then receive a monthly invoice with an order summary in the following month.
Once the purchase contract has been concluded, POWERPAY will assume the invoice claim that has arisen and handle the various payment methods. When purchasing by invoice, you accept POWERPAY’s Standard Terms and Conditions (https://terms.mfgroup.ch/agbfiles/Powerpay_Checkout_en.pdf) in addition to our T&C.
 
6.2 Payment in advance
In the case of payment in advance, the goods will not be delivered until after receipt of payment.
 
6.3 Payment by credit card:
We also provide you with the option to pay comfortably and securely using your credit card. We accept all credit cards specified in the Weseta Textil Webshop. Upon returning ordered goods, your credit card account will be credited with the respective amount. Your credit card details will be transmitted in encrypted form. Due to this high security standard, shopping at Weseta Textil by credit card is safe.
 
7. Period of delivery/delivery costs
 
7.1 Period of delivery:
Weseta Textil’s offer of products is subject to availability. If a product is not or no longer available, the customer will be informed accordingly as soon as possible in a suitable form. Weseta Textil reserves the right to withdraw from the contract if products are no longer available through no fault of Weseta Textil AG. Delivery will be made within 14 business days. Longer delivery periods for parcels must be expected ahead of public holidays (Easter, Christmas). Weseta Textil will point this out when the order is placed.
In the event of temporary obstacles to delivery beyond Weseta Textil’s control (“force majeure“, including but not limited to war and war-like conditions, strikes, sabotage, epidemics and pandemics, untimely self-supply), Weseta Textil shall be released from the obligation to perform for the duration of the obstacle. In these cases, the customer's obligation to provide the consideration shall also lapse. Payments already made will be refunded immediately. If Weseta Textil is not able to deliver within four weeks, the customer is entitled to rescind the contract. Further legal claims of the customer shall remain unaffected.
Weseta Textil is entitled to make partial deliveries provided that this is reasonably acceptable to the customer. In the event of partial deliveries, Weseta Textil shall bear any additional packaging and shipping costs incurred.
 
7.2 Delivery costs:
The packaging and shipping costs shall be displayed in detail before order completion and shown separately on the invoice/order confirmation.
Weseta Textil is not liable in the event of undeliverability or late delivery of the goods if the delivery address information provided by the customer is incorrect or the recipient of the delivery is absent when the delivery is made.
 
8. Due date
The customer is obliged to pay the purchase price within 14 days from the invoice date (due date).
After expiry of this period, the customer shall automatically be in default without a reminder being required. Reminders sent by Weseta Textil during the period of default shall be subject to reminder fees in the amount of the actual expenses incurred.
The delivered goods shall remain the property of Weseta Textil until full payment of the purchase price.
 
9. Intellectual property
All rights to the website, the Weseta Textil Webshop as well as its contents, products, logos, etc., are either owned by Weseta Textil or have been licensed to it by third parties. Any intellectual property rights therein, such as copyrights, trademark rights and other intellectual property rights belong exclusively to Weseta Textil or Weseta Textil’s licensors. The customer may use such content only in connection with the use of the website or the web shop; said content must not be downloaded, copied, reproduced, distributed, communicated, transmitted, presented, licensed or used for any other purpose without the prior written consent of Weseta Textil.
 
10. Miscellaneous
We will store the text of the contract and send you the order data and our T&C by email after ordering. You can also access the T&C at www.weseta.ch/agb/.
Substantive Swiss law applies to the contractual relationship with the customer. The UN Sales Convention (CISG, Vienna Sales Convention) is explicitly excluded.
Regardless of this choice of law, consumers who have their permanent place of residence in a member state of the European Union at the time of conclusion of the contract may also invoke mandatory consumer protection rules of their country of domicile.
If the customer is a merchant, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is the registered office of Weseta Textil.

Conditions générales de vente (CGV)

Conditions générales de vente (CGV)

1. Champ d’application
Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après les «CGV»)s’appliquent à toutes les relations juridiques de Weseta Textil AG, Bergen 4, 8765 Engi / Glaris Sud, Suisse (ci-après «Weseta Textil») relatives à la vente de produits de la gamme de Weseta Textil sur la boutique en ligne disponible sur https://shop.weseta.ch/fr/service/general-terms-conditions/ de Weseta Textil (ci-après «boutique en ligne Weseta Textil»). Weseta Textil fournit ses prestations dans le strict respect des présentes CGV. Toutes conditions de vente divergentes du client et toutes modifications et ajouts apportés aux présentes CGV ne sont valables que sur approbation écrite de Weseta Textil. Dans de tels cas, ces CGV s’appliquent en complément.
 
2. Gamme
La gamme actuelle de Weseta Textil est disponible sur https://shop.weseta.ch/fr/ et sur www.weseta.ch ainsi que dans ses brochures mises à jour régulièrement. Ces informations ne constituent que des descriptions. Les offres qui y figurent sont sans engagement. La gamme et l’offre peuvent être modifiées à tout moment par Weseta Textil. Sauf mention expresse contraire, les informations figurant dans la boutique en ligne Weseta Textil, telles que les descriptions de produits, les images, les tailles, etc., ne constituent en aucun cas une garantie concernant les caractéristiques des produits.
Les couleurs présentées dans la boutique en ligne Weseta Textil sont aussi fidèles que possible à la réalité. La couleur du produit original peut être légèrement différente de celle présentée dans la boutique en ligne Weseta Textil.
 
3. Prix
Les prix et devises indiqués au moment de la commande font foi. Les prix des produits indiqués aux présentes CGV, à l’offre, à la confirmation de commande et au contrat s’entendent TVA comprise.
 
4. Inscription / Protection des données
Pour passer une commande, le client doit s’inscrire sur le site Web de Weseta Textil en indiquant des données personnelles. A cet égard, le client s’engage à fournir des informations exactes. Weseta Textil se réserve le droit de supprimer à tout moment un compte client sans indiquer de motif.
Weseta Textil accorde une grande importance à la protection de vos données. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter la politique de confidentialité de Weseta Textil sur la page.
 
5. Commande
L’offre figurant sur la boutique en ligne Weseta Textil constitue une invitation à soumettre une offre. Toute passation de commande (par téléphone, par e-mail, etc.) auprès de Weseta Textil par un client constitue une offre. Le contrat de vente prend effet dès lors que Weseta Textil confirme la commande. Cette confirmation de commande est envoyée par e-mail. Si Weseta Textil ne confirme pas la commande sous 5 jours, le client n’est plus lié par son offre.
Si la commande est confirmée, le contrat prend effet:
• en cas de paiement via PayPal, au moment de la confirmation du paiement vis-à-vis de PayPal;
• en cas de paiement via TWINT, au moment de la confirmation du paiement vis-à-vis de TWINT; et
• en cas de paiement par carte bancaire, au moment du débit de la carte bancaire.
 
6. Modalités de paiement
Le paiement peut être fait sur facture, d’avance, par PayPal, par TWINT ou par carte bancaire.
 
6.1 Achat sur facture
Lorsque vous passez une commande auprès de Weseta Textil, vous pouvez opter pour un paiement sur facture, à réception des produits. La facture vous est envoyée séparément par courrier ou par e-mail et est payable dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de facturation (échéance).
En cas d’achat sur facture, le règlement intervient par l’intermédiaire de notre prestataire MF Group Factoring AG et ses conditions générales de vente s’appliquent également, en particulier concernant le contrôle de solvabilité. Weseta Textil se réserve le droit de refuser le paiement sur facture à son entière discrétion et sans indiquer de motif.
L’achat sur facture n’est pas possible dans les cas suivants:
• L’adresse de livraison n’est pas la même que l’adresse de facturation.
• Une commande antérieure n’a pas encore été payée.
• Le montant du panier est supérieur à CHF 1000.–.
• L’achat concerne des cartes cadeaux.
 
MF Group / POWERPAY, en sa qualité de prestataire de paiement tiers, offre la possibilité de payer en plusieurs fois les achats sur facture (POWERPAY). Lorsque vous choisissez une facture unique, vous pouvez régler votre achat en ligne simplement sur facture. Si vous ne souhaitez pas payer la facture dans les délais indiqués, vous recevez le mois suivant une facture mensuelle à laquelle est joint un aperçu de la commande.
En concluant le contrat de vente, POWERPAY assume les créances dues et applique les modalités de paiement correspondantes. En cas d’achat sur facture, vous acceptez, en sus de nos CGV, les CGV (téléchargement PDF) de POWERPAY.
 
6.2 Paiement d’avance
En cas de paiement d’avance, les produits sont livrés après réception du paiement.
 
6.3 Paiement par carte bancaire
Nous vous offrons également la possibilité de payer par carte bancaire, aisément et en toute sécurité. Nous acceptons les cartes bancaires indiquées dans la boutique en ligne Weseta Textil. Lorsque vous nous retournez des produits commandés, nous vous remboursons le montant correspondant sur le compte lié à votre carte bancaire. Les données de votre carte bancaire nous sont transmises sous forme chiffrée. Vous pouvez ainsi effectuer vos achats auprès de Weseta Textil par carte bancaire en toute sécurité, grâce à cette procédure très sécurisée.
 
7. Délais et frais de livraison
 
7.1 Délais de livraison
Weseta Textil offre les produits dans la limite de leur disponibilité. Si un produit n’est pas ou plus disponible, le client en est informé dans les meilleurs délais et sous une forme appropriée. Weseta Textil se réserve le droit de se retirer du contrat si des produits ne sont plus disponibles sans que cela ne lui soit imputable. Le délai de livraison est de 14 jours ouvrés. Les délais sont toutefois généralement plus longs avant les fêtes (Pâques, Noël). Weseta Textil le précisera lors de la commande.
En cas de problèmes temporaires de livraison non imputables à Weseta Textil («force majeure», en particulier une guerre ou un conflit similaire, une grève, un acte de sabotage, une épidémie, une pandémie ou un retard de livraison de ses propres fournisseurs), celle-ci est libérée de son obligation de prestation pendant la durée du problème en question. Dans ce cas, le client est également libéré de son obligation de contrepartie. Les paiements déjà transférés sont immédiatement remboursés. Si Weseta Textil n’est pas en mesure de livrer les produits dans un délai de quatre semaines, le client est en droit de se retirer du contrat. Les autres droits du client n’en sont pas affectés.
Weseta Textil est en droit de livrer les produits en plusieurs fois si cela est raisonnablement acceptable pour le client. En cas de livraisons partielles, Weseta Textil prend à sa charge les frais d’emballage et d’expédition supplémentaires.
 
7.2 Frais de livraison
Les frais d’emballage et d’expédition sont détaillés avant la passation de commande et indiqués séparément sur la facture / la confirmation de commande.
Weseta Textil décline toute responsabilité en cas de non-livraison ou de retard de livraison résultant d’erreurs dans l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client ou de l’absence du destinataire.
 
8. Echéance
Le client est tenu de s’acquitter du prix de vente dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de la facture (échéance).
Passé ce délai, le client est considéré comme étant en retard de paiement, et ce, sans qu’un rappel soit nécessaire. Des frais de rappel correspondant aux coûts réels sont appliqués lorsque Weseta Textil envoie des rappels en cas de retard de paiement.
Les produits livrés demeurent la propriété de Weseta Textil jusqu’au paiement complet du prix de vente.
 
9. Propriété intellectuelle
Tous les droits sur le site Web, la boutique en ligne Weseta Textil ainsi que leurs contenus, produits, logos, etc. sont la propriété de Weseta Textil ou lui sont concédés sous licence par des tiers. Les droits de propriété intellectuelle, notamment les droits d’auteur et les droits des marques, sont la propriété exclusive de Weseta Textil ou de ses concédants de licences. Ces contenus ne peuvent être utilisés par le client qu’en lien avec l’utilisation du site Web ou de la boutique en ligne et ne peuvent être téléchargés, copiés, reproduits, diffusés, transmis, envoyés, présentés, concédés sous licence, ni utilisés à une quelconque autre fin sans l’accord écrit préalable de Weseta Textil.
 
10. Dispositions finales
Nous enregistrons le contenu du contrat et vous envoyons les données relatives à la commande ainsi que nos CGV par e-mail après la commande. Vous pouvez également consulter les CGV sur la page www.weseta.ch/agb/.
Le contrat conclu avec le client est soumis au droit matériel suisse. La Convention des Nations unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises est expressément exclue.
Indépendamment de ce choix du droit applicable, les consommateurs dont la résidence habituelle se trouve dans un Etat membre de l’Union européenne au moment de la conclusion du contrat peuvent également se référer aux dispositions légales impératives en matière de protection des consommateurs de leur Etat de résidence.
Si le client est un commerçant, le for exclusif en cas de litiges résultant du présent contrat est le siège de Weseta Textil.